My voice: lost and found

Before you go all cray-cray, let me just say that I’m not being lazy. I’ll be back with original content soon.
I normally don’t do this. Okay, fiiiiine. I’ve never done this. But, there’s always a first to everything. And not because I feel like she’ll be reading this am I saying that this is worth your time. If you’re feeling a little off your game lately, know that it’s normal and that it happens to the best of us. The way she picks herself up and conveys it through her writing is amaze. But, if you don’t agree with me that’s fine. We are in fact all unique. (See what I did there? We’re all unique. All unique. Hehehehe. No? Okay.) Erm, I really hope you read this.
If you want to check out more of her posts and how strong a teenager she is, go visit her. Drop a hola too if you want to go on a commenting spree.
https://perfectionhasapriceblog.wordpress.com

15 Replies to “My voice: lost and found”

  1. Oh wow…your words may or may not have just made me tear up. You are so thoughtful and kind and your compliments just made my night. I really cannot believe we just met, because i feel like i have known you for ages. i really do. I’ve always wanted to make a difference through my writing, and i feel like i am finally beginning to get to do that. Small steps. thats what it takes to make a change, to start a revolution. Thank you so much for the re-post, but even more for your kind words. ❤ You are amazing. ❤

    Like

  2. Haha! That’s okay! I loved this post and couldn’t help but re-post this! And yes your writing is inspirational in so many ways! If I felt amazing reading it, might as well make someone else’s day who wasn’t lucky enough to stumble across your blog! :’D You are amazing too, man ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi there! For some reason it seems I can’t comment on your Liebster Award post (congrats by the way!), so I am commenting here instead! Just wanted to say hi from a fellow May 28th buddy and I am really enjoying your writing! Keep up the great work 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hey You are a may person??!!! ME TOO… anyways… I read the original post first… but then again, your writings are so awesome too!! keep up the good work!! And congratulations for the leibster award nominations… (Sorry for commenting about it here, just thought i would do all in one place-I am lazy too!!) 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

