ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD!

I thought I had trouble with being consistent but clearly I have trouble beginning a post. (Ugh.)

Excuse for being MIA: Exams. (Good enough?)

Anyway, I’ve been nominated for an ….. *drum roll*….. AWARD! Yet again. (The goods just keep on coming with me/ to me? Whut.) I was clearly delighted when I got nominated for the Liebster Award. (CLEARLY.) So, when I was nominated for yet another award, I demanded to be bowed down to by these measly earthlings I live with. (*inserts evil laugh* *slowly exits while everyone gasps*)

Bow down.gif

Thank you,kashafalways.wordpress.com/…/one-lovely-blog-award  for nominating me for this one. It took me a while because I didn’t want to half-ass it and post something I wasn’t very complacent with. But, thanks again for thinking about my blog. 😀

The rules:

one lovely blog

 

The things:

  • I’m South-Indian. (Yenna? If you don’t know what I just said, good. On the same page here.)
  • I believe love does happen to everyone. (Explains why I’ve been a pringle my whole 17 years and 346 days.)
  • I LOVE cottage cheese.
  • I habitually put periods after every sentence
  • I can do the moon walk. (Don’t ‘pfft’ and roll your eyes. I can!)
  • Obama is weirdly very role model-y to me.
  • I have a dragon that breathes fire for a sister. (Thanks, parents.)

-I also think Salman Khan can’t dance for nuts.

 

Here’s a list of my nominations.

 

juanderingartist.wordpress.com

sakshi1307.wordpress.com

beautifulkindofthoughts.wordpress.com

pen2needle.wordpress.com

yourdollopofdaisy.wordpress.com

joieedeevivree.wordpress.com

girlsruleallblog.wordpress.com

daramemon.wordpress.com

whatslife671.wordpress.com

pritamode.wordpress.com

wordsareallihavesite.wordpress.com

theworldisnotagainstme.wordpress.com

perfectionhasapriceblog.com

 

Until our time meets again,

 

A

 

17 years and 346 days meant I’m turning 18 in a little bit. Do the math and chalk up how you’re surprising me. (I promise to faint.)

Published by: YOUR AVERAGE PEAHEAD.

'Girl don't need no coffee or alcohol to get pumped..' That was typically basic of me but Hey, there. You've made it to the weird side of the internet. I wish I was as pleasing as I think I am. If you're into poorly crafted jokes and random almost zero sense making one liners that pop up between my feeble attempts at trying to be funny more often than not, you should stick around. If you know me in person, I'm not the same awkward and mildly anxious doof that I am in real life. I'd like to think I'm a talking dance party on here. Please let me live in my head. Thank you and I hope to see more of you.

44 Comments

44 thoughts on “ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD!”

Leave a Reply

