QUOTE CHALLENGE. (DAY 2: FRIENDS.)

Yes, let it sink in. I stuck to my word. I’m doing this challenge. (It’s only day two but that’s progress?)

I’ve already made a post on friends before but since I have hooligans sitting on my bed while I write this, pinning me down, I figured these wonderful beasts might as well make another comeback. (They bought me food, can you blame me?)

FRIENDS.

I’m blessed enough to have a few really good friends (touchwood) who wish me at 12 on the dot when it’s not even my birthday. (Kudos to finding rascals with the same cuckooness.) Anyway, a few of them made their way back home after missing classes. Instead of letting me stay at home and enjoy the day, THEY GOT THEIR ARSES HERE! (I know you’re reading this. This is for you.) Shout out to the ones who gave me today’s idea.

freinds 5

I’m not trying to say I have a lot of friends. I’m probably one of the most non-social sort of a person there ever was but nevertheless, I have friends who are on a similar level. (They just aren’t as attractive as I am. Sad.)

 

 

freinds4

Freinds 6

 

friend

 

 

“I used to be normal until I met those losers I call my BEST FRIENDS!!!!” (Had to throw this one in.

Nominations:

Koreejadec

The Untraceable Girl

Touch of Fresh Air

Until our time meets again,

A

All you need is somebody to lean on! (This came out of nowhere but oh, well.) Have a great day!

 

4 Replies to “QUOTE CHALLENGE. (DAY 2: FRIENDS.)”

  1. I love every quote in here.
    Especially the last one and the one on nicknames. Totally relatable.
    Enjoyed this read..A big smile on my face on the topic friends. ☺ – Cezane

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

